InMat

Classes

Our classes are all named after artists. You can follow some of the things they are doing on our school Twitter page @ashbyfieldsdav. 

 

Riley Reception Class - Teacher : Mrs Christa Margieson

christa.margieson@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

 Kandinsky Class - Teacher  Mrs Emma Ramm 

emma.ramm@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

Kahlo Class - Teacher Miss Holly Kaye 

holly.kaye@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Klimt Class - Teacher Miss Emily Print 

emily.print@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Van Gogh Class - Teacher Mrs Hannah Williams 

hannah.williams@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

Monet Class - Teacher Miss Lydia Else 

lydia.else@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

Moore Class - Teacher Miss Helen Evans 

helen.evans@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

Michelangelo Class - Teacher Mrs Joanne Ransome 

joanne.ransome@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Miro Class - Teacher Mrs Allison Pitt 

allison.pitt@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Dali Class - Teacher Miss Rebecca Brackley 

rebecca.brackley@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Wisdom Class - Teacher Miss Naomi Mordecai

naomi.mordecai@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Hockney Class - Teacher Mrs Kath Purr 

kath.purr@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Swoon Class - Teacher Miss Louisa Broad / Mrs Christine Hambrook 

louisa.broad@afps.inmat.org.uk  / christine.hambrook@afps.inmat.org.uk

 

See the source image

Bansky Class - Teacher Mr Richard Amery 

richard.amery@afps.inmat.org.uk