TERM DATES 2021/2022

Term Begins

Term Ends

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Training Days

Monday 27th December 2021 and

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 15th April 2022 and

Monday 18th April 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022 and

Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 1st July 2022