Menu

For the vast majority of children and young people, school building will close tonight and not reopen for the forseeable future.

Taking up a place at school during this time of wider closure is the offer of a last resort, for the minority of key workers, who have no alternative.

These places will be for childcare only and not for education.

If we cannot provide enough staff to support these children the school will close completely.

Please keep yourselves and others safe.

Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Teachers' email addresses

Teacher Name

Year Group

Class

Email address

Mrs Margieson

Reception

Sycamore

cmargieson@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Pitt

Reception

Cherry

apitt@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Eaton

Year 1

Elm

geaton@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ramm

Year 1

Oak

eramm@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Moriarty

Year 2

Willow

hmoriarty@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Amery

Year 2

Monkey Puzzle

ramery@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Keown

Year 3

Eucalyptus

vkeown@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Skelcey

Year 3

Ash

sskelcey@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Scott

Year 4

Palm

cscott@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ransome Year 4  Palm jransome@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Green

Year 4

Chestnut

agreen@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Cooper

Year 5

Elder

dcooper@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Purr

Year 5

Maple

kpurr@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Kane

Year 6

Silver Birch

jkane@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Hambrook Year 6 Silver Birch chambrook@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Broad

Year 6

Beech

lbroad@ashbyfields.co.uk

Top