Menu

For the vast majority of children and young people, school building will close tonight and not reopen for the forseeable future.

Taking up a place at school during this time of wider closure is the offer of a last resort, for the minority of key workers, who have no alternative.

These places will be for childcare only and not for education.

If we cannot provide enough staff to support these children the school will close completely.

Please keep yourselves and others safe.

Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Contact Details

ASHBY FIELDS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Wimborne Place

Ashby Fields

Daventry

NN11 0YP

 

For general enquiries you may speak to the staff in the office:

on 01327 310068 or email them on:

 

Georgia Wykes, Apprentice Office Support: gwykes@ashbyfields.co.uk

Jodie Rush, Clerical Assistant:  jrush@ashbyfields.co.uk

Helle Andersen, Finance Officer:  handersen@ashbyfields.co.uk

Michelle Lathe, Personnel & Cover Manager:  mlathe@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

To contact the Headteacher Mrs Jacqui Johnson you may email her  at

head@ashby.northants-ecl.gov.uk

For queries regarding children with SEND please contact the

Deputy Head Mrs Gemma Harvey via email at gharvey@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

To contact the Chair of Governors please address correspondence

to Mr Paul Davies and hand it on to the school office.

 

We are a member of the Inspire Multi Academy Trust.

Unit 2, Swan Court,
Harborough Road,
Lamport
Northamptonshire NN6 9ER

Phone: 01604 434600



 

Should you require a paper copy of any of our school documents then please

contact the ladies in the office who will happily provide it for you free of charge.

Top