Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Term Dates

Academic year 2016 to 2017

Term ​Open to pupils on the morning of ​Closed at the end of the afternoon on
​Term 1 ​Monday 5 September 2016 ​Friday 21 October 2016
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 1 November 2016 ​Tuesday 20 December 2016
​Term 3 ​Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
​Term 4 ​Monday 20 February 2017 ​Friday 31 March 2017
​Term 5 ​Wednesday 19 April 2017 ​Friday 26 May 2017
​Term 6 ​Monday 5 June 2017 ​Friday 21 July 2017

Teacher training days 2016 to 2017

1 and 2 September 2016
31 October 2016
4 January 2017
18 April 2017

 

Academic year 2017 to 2018

​ 
​Term ​Open to pupils on the morning of ​Closed at the end of the afternoon on
​Term 1 ​Tuesday 5 September 2017 ​Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 ​Monday 30 October 2017 ​Wednesday 20 December 2017
​Term 3 ​Wednesday 3 January 2018 ​Friday 9 February 2018
​Term 4 ​Monday 19 February 2018 ​Thursday 29 March 2018
​Term 5 ​Monday 16 April 2018 ​Friday 25 May 2018
​Term 6 ​Monday 4 June 2018 ​Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher training days 2017 to 2018

Proposed dates: 1 and 4 September 2017
Remaining 3 teacher training days to be agreed at school's discretion

Top