Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Term Dates

Ashby Fields Primary School - Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Begins Term Ends
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020

 

Training Days 2019/2020 Bank Holidays 2019/2020
Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Wednesday 25th December 2019 & Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 4th October 2019 Wednesday 1st January 2020
Friday 3rd January 2020 Friday 10th April 2020 & Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 Monday 4th May 2020 & Monday 25th May 2020
Friday 17th July 2020 Monday 31st August 2020
   

 

Ashby Fields Primary School - Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Begins

Term Ends

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Training Days

Bank Holidays

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 19th April 2019 & Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

 

Top