Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Teachers' email addresses

Teacher Name

Year Group

Class

Email address

Mrs Margieson

Reception

Sycamore

cmargieson@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Skelcey

Reception

Cherry

sskelcey@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ramm

Year 1

Elm

eramm@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Cassidy

Year 1

Oak

ncassidy@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Shaw

Year 2

Willow

ashaw@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Scott

Year 2

Monkey Puzzle

cscott@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Moriarty

Year 3

Eucalyptus

hmoriarty@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Broad

Year 3

Ash

lbroad@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Green

Year 3

Ash agreen@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Kane

Year 4

Palm

jkane@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Purr

Year 4

Chestnut

kpurr@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ransome

Year 5

Elder

jransome@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Keown

Year 5

Maple

vkeown@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Johnson

Year 6

Silver Birch

head@ashby.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Mrs Godfrey

Year 6

Beech

dgodfrey@ashbyfields.co.uk

Top