Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Teachers' email addresses

Teacher Name

Year Group

Class

Email address

Mrs Margieson

Reception

Sycamore

cmargieson@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Skelcey

Reception

Cherry

sskelcey@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Eaton

Year 1

Elm

geaton@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Amery

Year 1

Oak

ramery@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Shaw

Year 2

Willow

ashaw@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ramm

Year 2

Monkey Puzzle

eramm@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Moriarty

Year 3

Eucalyptus

hmoriarty@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Kara

Year 3

Ash

 

Mrs Green

Year 4

Palm

agreen@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Keown

Year 4

Chestnut

vkeown@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Kane

Year 5

Elder

jkane@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Purr

Year 5

Maple

kpurr@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ransome

Year 6

Silver Birch

jransome@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Godfrey

Year 6

Beech

dgodfrey@ashbyfields.co.uk

Top