Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Meet the Ashby Fields Team

Leadership Team

Leadership Team 1 Headteacher - Mrs Jacqui Johnson
Leadership Team 2 Deputy Head - Mrs Gemma Harvey
Leadership Team 3 Assistant Head - Mrs Jo Kane

Phase Leaders

Phase Leaders 1 Mrs Victoria Keown - Phase Leader for KS2
Phase Leaders 2 Mrs Emma Ramm - Phase Leader for EYFS and KS1

School Nurture Buddy

School Nurture Buddy 1 Bing Johnson

Reception Classes

Reception Classes 1 Sycamore Class Teacher - Mrs Christa Margieson
Reception Classes 2 Cherry Class Teacher - Miss Sara Skelcey

Year 1 Classes

Year 1 Classes 1 Oak Class Teacher - Mr Richard Amery
Year 1 Classes 2 Elm Class Teacher - Mrs Gebby Eaton

Year 2 Classes

Year 2 Classes 1 Willow Class Teacher - Mr Andy Shaw
Year 2 Classes 2 Monkey Puzzle Class Teacher - Mrs Emma Ramm

Year 3 Classes

Year 3 Classes 1 Eucalyptus Class Teacher - Miss Hannah Moriarty
Year 3 Classes 2 Ash Class Teacher - Mrs Gemma Harvey
Year 3 Classes 3 Ash Class Teacher - Ms Allie Pitt

Year 4 Classes

Year 4 Classes 1 Chestnut Class Teacher - Mrs Victoria Keown
Year 4 Classes 2 Palm Class Teacher - Mrs Arlena Green

Year 5 Classes

Year 5 Classes 1 Maple Class Teacher - Mrs Kath Purr
Year 5 Classes 2 Elder Class Teacher - Mrs Jo Kane

Year 6 Classes

Year 6 Classes 1 Silver Birch Class Teacher - Mrs Jo Ransome
Year 6 Classes 2 Beech Class Teacher - Mrs Christine Hambrook
Year 6 Classes 3 Mrs Catherine Scott

PPA Cover

PPA Cover 1 Music Teacher - Mr Martin Baglee
PPA Cover 2 PPA Cover Teacher - Mrs Alex Field
PPA Cover 3 PE Teacher - Mr Dale Cooper

Inclusion Team

Inclusion Team 1 Mrs Gemma Harvey
Inclusion Team 2 Mrs Caroline Grant
Inclusion Team 3 Mrs Janie Edwards
Inclusion Team 4 Mrs Julie Forde
Inclusion Team 5 Mrs Mandy Peachey

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs Ali Taplin
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs Claire Stevens
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs Jayne Franks
Teaching Assistants 4 Mrs Carrie Brown
Teaching Assistants 5 Mrs Lindsay Nicklin
Teaching Assistants 6 Mrs Fern Clarke
Teaching Assistants 7 Mrs Jayne Batson
Teaching Assistants 8 Miss Nya Fraser
Picture 1 Mrs Michelle Stanley
Picture 2 Ms Kate Green
Picture 3 Mrs Lindsey Green
Picture 1 Mrs Paula Smith
Picture 2 Mrs Jane Lancaster
Picture 3 Mrs Cara Archer
Picture 4 Miss Georgina Salaman
Picture 1 Mrs Jo Brown
Picture 2 Mrs Debbie Langman
Picture 3 Mrs Jackie Robinson
Picture 4 Mrs Julie East
Picture 5 Mrs Wendy Catlin
Picture 6 Mrs Debbie Haynes
Picture 7 Mrs Viv Burdon

Office and Site Staff

Office and Site Staff 1 Miss Jasmine Grundy - Apprentice
Office and Site Staff 2 Mrs Jo Lett - Office Administrator
Office and Site Staff 3 Miss Helle Andersen - Office Administrator
Office and Site Staff 4 Mrs Michelle Lathe - Personnel Officer
Office and Site Staff 5 Mrs Tess Russell - Finance Officer
Office and Site Staff 6 Mrs Claire Carter - Business Manager
Office and Site Staff 7 Mr Dean Johnson - Site Supervisor

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors 1 Senior Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Jackie Robinson
Lunchtime Supervisors 2 Miss Tracy-Louise Davis
Lunchtime Supervisors 3 Mrs Justine Wooff
Lunchtime Supervisors 4 Miss Helle Andersen
Lunchtime Supervisors 5 Mrs Sharon David
Lunchtime Supervisors 6 Mrs Donna Hartup
Lunchtime Supervisors 7 Mrs Geetika Kumar
Lunchtime Supervisors 8 Mrs Sharon Carter
Lunchtime Supervisors 9 Miss Emma Walker

Teachers on Maternity Leave

Teachers on Maternity Leave 1 Miss Louisa Broad

Orchards Wrap Around Care

Orchards Wrap Around Care 1 Mrs Haynes - Orchards Manager
Orchards Wrap Around Care 2 Mrs Taplin - Senior Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 3 Mrs Langman - Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 4 Mrs Batson -Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 5 Mrs Stanley - Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 6 Mrs Smith - Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 7 Miss Carter - Club Assistant
Orchards Wrap Around Care 8 Mrs Janie Edwards - Club Assistant