Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Contact Details

Ashby Fields Primary School

Wimborne Place

Ashby Fields

Daventry

NN11 0YP

 

For general enquiries you may speak to the ladies in the office:

Mrs Lett, Miss Andersen, Mrs Russell and Mrs Lathe on 01327 310068

or email them on

 

jlett@ashbyfields.co.uk

handersen@ashbyfields.co.uk

trussell@ashbyfields.co.uk

mlathe@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

To contact the Headteacher Mrs Jacqui Johnson you may email her  at

head@ashby.northants-ecl.gov.uk

For queries regarding children with SEND please contact the

Deputy Head Mrs Gemma Harvey via email at gharvey@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

Should you require a paper copy of any of our school documents then please

contact the ladies in the office who will happily provide it for you free of charge.

Top