Menu
Home Page
  • Wimborne Place, Ashby Fields, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0YP,
  • Telephone 01327 310068

Contact Details

ASHBY FIELDS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Wimborne Place

Ashby Fields

Daventry

NN11 0YP

 

For general enquiries you may speak to the ladies in the office:

Miss Andersen, Miss Hobrow, Mrs Lathe & Mrs Lett 

on 01327 310068

or email them on

handersen@ashbyfields.co.uk

mhobrow@ashbyfields.co.uk

mlathe@ashbyfields.co.uk

jlett@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

 

To contact the Headteacher Mrs Jacqui Johnson you may email her  at

head@ashby.northants-ecl.gov.uk

For queries regarding children with SEND please contact the

Acting Deputy Head Mrs Jo Kane via email at jkane@ashbyfields.co.uk

 

We are a member of the Inspire Multi Academy Trust.

Unit 2, Swan Court,
Harborough Road,
Lamport
Northamptonshire NN6 9ER

Phone: 01604 434600



 

Should you require a paper copy of any of our school documents then please

contact the ladies in the office who will happily provide it for you free of charge.

Top